RV Antenna Product Distributors

RV Antenna Product Distributors



WINEGARD SALES MANAGERS

 

INSIDE ACCOUNT MANAGERS


NORTH TERRITORY US
& CANADA

John Schweizer
jtsch@winegard.com
(319) 750-5174
SOUTH TERRITORY US
Jim Flynn
jflyn@winegard.com
(319) 209-0213
Alex Johnson
aljohn@winegard.com
(319) 758-5843
Carrie Carruthers
ccarr@winegard.com
(319) 758-5823
 


To find a Winegard Mobile Products Distributor, please contact your local Winegard Representative listed below.


WINEGARD REPS


TERRITORY REP STATES TERRITORY REP STATES

Northwest John Howlan jhowlan@netzero.com
Cell:(303) 883-9433
CA(N), ID, OR, WA, NV(N) Northeast Mike Perry mperrydrg@hotmail.com
(603) 842-0184
NY, NJ, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME, RI PA
Southwest Mike Payne mikepayne19521@gmail.com
(928) 925-9454
AZ(S), CA, NM Midwest Bill Eckhoff beckhoffdrg@hotmail.com
(605) 366-5222
ND, SD, NE, MN, IA(W), WI
 Rocky Mountain Ken Shepherd ken.shepherd@hotmail.com
(303) 548-5840
AZ, CO, MT J.D. Overstreet johnny_overstreet@yahoo.com
(813) 600-0030
AR(N), KS, MO, IA(E)
Terry Paswaters terpas1@earthlink.net
(801) 231-5563
ID, UT, NM Andy Mikesell amikeselldrg@hotmail.com
(813) 215-9926
MI, OH, IN, IL, KY
Michelle Ellis micellis0612@aol.com
(801) 828-0094
ID, MT, UT Mid-Atlantic George Yontosh gyontosh@gmail.com
(919) 418-1927
NC, VA, WV, TN(E), MD, DE, SC(E), PA
 South Central Garry Weaver drggfw@yahoo.com
(512) 913-1253
TX, OK  Southeast Steve Roddy sroddy4drg@yahoo.com
(813) 494-3654
FL (except Panhandle)
George Bilbo III gwbilbo@aol.com (601) 818-2633 AL, FL (Panhandle), MS, LA, AR(S)
Marty Jennings mjenningsdrg@hotmail.com
(404) 425-8948
SC(W), TN(W), GA
Canada Dave Chiswell dchiswel@mymts.net
(701) 388-1999
All Provinces
Glen Chiswell
gchiswell@shaw.ca
(204)297-6933
All Provinces
Copyright © 2016 Winegard Co. All rights reserved.
Live chat for your website