RV Antenna Product Distributors

RV Antenna Product Distributors



WINEGARD AFTERMARKET RV SALES MANAGER

 

Alex Johnson
aljohn@winegard.com
(319)758-5843
 


To find a Winegard Mobile Products Distributor, please contact your local Winegard Representative listed below.


WINEGARD REPS


TERRITORY REP STATES TERRITORY REP STATES

Northwest John Howlan jhowlan@netzero.com
Cell:(303) 883-9433
CA(N), ID, OR, WA, NV(N) Northeast Mike Perry mperrydrg@hotmail.com
(603) 842-0184
NY, NJ, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME, RI
Southwest Mike Payne Mike@ShepherdSales.com
(928) 925-9454
AZ, CA(S), NM Midwest Bill Eckhoff beckhoffdrg@hotmail.com
(605) 366-5222
ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI
 Rocky Mountain Ken Shepherd Ken@ShephardSales.com
(303) 548-5840
Rocky Mountain Territory J.D. Overstreet johnny_overstreet@yahoo.com
(813) 600-0030
AR, KS, MO
Terry Paswaters Terry@ShepherdSales.com
(801) 231-5563
ID, UT Andy Mikesell amikeselldrg@hotmail.com
(813) 215-9926
MI, OH, IN, IL, KY
Michelle Ellis michelle@ShepherdSales.com
(801) 828-0094
ID, UT Mid-Atlantic George Yontosh gyontosh@gmail.com
(919) 418-1927
NC, VA, WV, TN(E), MD, DE, SC(E), PA
Jerry Shepherd Jerry@ShepherdSales.com
(303) 884-5686
NM, CO, WY, Eastern MT Southeast Steve Roddy sroddy4drg@yahoo.com
(813) 494-3654
FL (except Panhandle)
 South Central Garry Weaver drggfw@yahoo.com
(512) 913-1253
TX, OK George Bilbo III gwbilbo@aol.com
(601) 818-2633
AL, FL (Panhandle), MS, LA
Marty Jennings mjenningsdrg@hotmail.com
(404) 425-8948
SC(W), TN(W), GA
Canada Dave Chiswell dchiswel@mymts.net
(701) 388-1999
All Provinces
Glen Chiswell
gchiswell@shaw.ca
(204)297-6933
All Provinces


Copyright © 2016 Winegard Co. All rights reserved.
Live chat for your website